Those who lead many to justice shall shine like the stars forever
Franciscan Login
Main Menu
Download Centre
The School's Website
Home arrow ALUMNI arrow SFA arrow St. Francis Association (SFA) arrow SFA Committee
SFA Committee PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 2
Contributed by Phillip Tay   
May 28, 2008 at 08:00 PM

Office bearers for Year 2007/2009 
President  :   Ong Eng Khiam 
Vice President :   Khoo Geok Guan 
Vice President :   Lee Cheng Kim 
Secretary  : Chang Keun Shin 
Assistant Secretary  : Paul Lai Pong Kee 
Treasurer  : Chow Yoke Wah 
Assistant Treasurer  : Koh Hong Seng 
Sports Secretary  : Simon Buenaventura 
Committee member  : Phillip Tay Chuan Thye 
Committee member  : Vincent Low Ah Hock 
Committee member  : Gan Kong Hoe 
Committee member  : Gunabalan VGBS

User Comments

Comment by stanleylhc78 on 2008-06-13 18:47:27
How to register as member?????

Comment by mkletchu on 2011-09-22 21:25:39
Please login or register to add comments

The Green & White is now ready for download. Download the latest Green & White Newsletter now! You need to be registered.

Franciscan Photos
Upcoming Events
Franciscans Online
We have 268 guests online